This Is A Life” is an original piece composed by Son Lux (Ryan Lott, Rafiq Bhatia and Ian Chang) with Mitski and David Byrne for the original score of “Everything Everywhere All At Once.”


“new body rhumba” is a 2022 song by American rock band LCD Soundsystem, recorded for the soundtrack of the 2022 Noah Baumbach film White Noise.

Naatu Naatu” is an Indian Telugu-language song composed by M. M. Keeravani for the soundtrack of RRR. The lyrics are written by Chandrabose and is sung by Rahul Sipligunj and Kaala Bhairava.