Celebrate the A100, the most impactful Asian Pacific Leaders.


Hall of Fame


A100 List Honorees who have been honored more than twice are inducted into the Hall of Fame as a continual tribute to their indelible contributions. Featured are their portraits from their first year as an A100 List Honoree.

Cannot found!

Garry Tan

President & CEO, Y-Combinator

Radhika Jones

Editor-in-Chief, Vanity Fair

Shohei Ohtani

Professional Baseball Player, Los Angeles Dodgers

Tony Xu

Co-founder & CEO, DoorDash

Tammy Duckworth

U.S. Senator

Taika Waititi

Emmy Nominated, Academy Award and GRAMMY-winning Writer, Director, Actor, and Producer

Sun Choe

CPO, lululemon

Shantanu Narayen

CEO, Adobe

Dr. Priscilla Chan

Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Chan Zuckerberg Initiative

Padma Lakshmi

Producer, Author, Host, and Entrepreneur

Michelle Yeoh


Jeremy Lin

Professional Basketball Player

Helen Lin

Chief Digital Officer, Publicis

Fareed Zakaria

Journalist, CNN

Erik Spoelstra

Head Coach, Miami Heat

Bela Bajaria

Chief Content Officer, Netflix

Ramsey Naito

President, Paramount Animation and Nickelodeon Animation.

Abhijay Prakash

President, Universal Filmed Entertainment Group

Agnes Chu

President, Condé Nast Entertainment

Aileen Lee

Founder & Partner, Cowboy Ventures

Albert Cheng

VP, Head of Prime Video U.S.

Ali Wong

Comedian, Writer & Actress

Amrita Ahuja

Chief Financial Officer, Block

Andrew Yang

American Politican

Annie Lee

CFO, Interscope Geffen A&M


Actress & Comedian





Chieh Huang

CEO, Boxed

Chloe Kim

Olympic Gold Medalist, Snowboarding

Chrissy Teigen

Model, TV Host & Lifestyle Curator

Dan Lin

CEO, Rideback

Daniel Dae Kim

Actor, Producer, Director & CEO of 3AD Media

David Chang

Author, TV Personality & Founder of Momofuku Group

Dwayne Johnson

Actor & Producer

Eric S. Yuan

CEO, Zoom

Eugene Lee Yang

Viral Media Producer, Actor, Writer & Director

Manny Maceda

Worldwide Managing Partner, Bain & Company

Eva Chen

Director of Fashion Partnerships, Instagram

Jensen Huang

Co-Founder, President & CEO, NVIDIA

Kelly Marie Tran




Gemma Chan


Collin Morikawa

Professional Golfer

Jason Momoa


Olivia Rodrigo

Singer, Songwriter, and Actor

Tina Tchen

President & CEO, Time's Up

Sundar Pichai

CEO, Alphabet Inc. & Google

Steven Yeun

Actor & Producer

Satya Nadella

CEO, Microsoft

Sandra Oh


Priyanka Chopra


Prabal Gurung

Founder, CEO & Creative Director, Prabal Gurung

Phillip Lim

Co-Founder & Creative Director, 3.1 Phillip Lim

Nina Yang Bongiovi

Co-Founder, Significant Productions & Creative Partner, AUM Group

Neeraj Khemlani

EVP & Deputy Group Head, Hearst Newspapers

Nathan Chen

Figure Skating Olympic & World Champion

Naomi Osaka

Tennis Champion

Mindy Kaling

Actress, Writer, & Comedian

Michelle Lee

Editor-in-Chief, Allure

Mark Tatum

Deputy Commissioner and COO, NBA

Lisa Nishimura

VP Original Documentary & Comedy Programming, Netflix

Lisa Ling

Executive Producer & Host of "This is Life with Lisa Ling," CNN

Lilly Singh

Actress, Comedian, TV Host, & Author

Kim Yutani

Director of Programming, Sundance Film Festival

Ken Jeong

Actor & Comedian

Katrina Lake

Founder & CEO, Stitch Fix

Kamala Harris

49th Vice President of the United States

Jon M. Chu


Jeremy Liew

Partner, Lightspeed Venture Partners

Hans Tung

Managing Partner, GGV Capital U.S.

Grace Meng

U.S. Congresswoman

Dr. Lisa Su

Chair and CEO, AMD

James Wan

Director, Producer, and Writer