Celebrate the A100, the most impactful Asian Pacific Leaders.

All Love Is Love (Dicks: The Musical)

“All Love Is Love” is a song composed by Marius de Vries and Karl Saint Lucy for the soundtrack of Dicks: The Musical. The lyrics are written by Aaron Jackson, Josh Sharp and is performed by Bowen Yang, Aaron Jackson, Josh Sharp, Nathan Lane, Megan Mullally, and vocalist Lauren Evans.